image005

http://www.jwu.edu

Johnson & Wales University

Providence Campus

8 Abbott Park Place

Providence, RI 02903

 

General Admission Ph: 401-598-2310

Culinary Admission Ph:  401-598-2370

Email: pvd@admissions.jwu.edu

 

Amy PodbelskiDirector of Admissions, apodbelski@jwu.edu
Jim Richard, Director of Culinary Admissions, jmrichard@jwu.edu

John LaRose Admissions Officer – Athletics, jclarose@jwu.edu
Luis Faria Admissions Officer – Business, lfaria@jwu.edu
Kim Michaud, Admission Officer, kmichaud@jwu.edu

Virginia Cardozo, Admissions Officer – Culinary, vcardozo@jwu.edu

George Malavasic, Admissions Officer – Culinary, gmalavasic@jwu.edu

Ray Dube, Admissions Classroom Presenter – Early Enrollment Program, rdube@jwu.edu

Tyler Reinhart, Admissions Officer – Culinary

Justin Mercier, Admissions Classroom Presenter – Transfer

Steven Blair, Culinary Classroom Presenter