BrownUniversity

Brown University
http://www.brown.edu

Office of College Admission
Box 1876
Providence, RI  02912
Ph: 401-863-2378
Email: admission@brown.edu

Logan Powell, Dean of Admission
Julia Bengochea, Director of Admission
Michael Cameron, Assistant Director
Annie Cappuccino, Senior Associate Director
Emily Cox, Senior Assistant Director
Ryan Creps, Assistant Director
Erik DeAngelis, Associate Director
Bailey DiOrio, Senior Assistant Director
Mercedes Domenech, Associate Director
Christina Fulton, Associate Director
Lauren Galvan, Admission Officer
Tiffiney George, Senior Assistant Director
Tori Guen, Assistant Director
Leora Johnson, Assistant Director, Alumni Interviewing Program
Dayna Niwa Krakower, Associate Director
Connie Livingston, Assistant Director
Peter Newcomb, Associate Director (Veteran’s Contact)
Panetha Nychis Ott, Director of International Recruitment
Becky Parker, Director of Outreach & Communication
Matthew Price, Associate Director
Ana Saul-Sykes, Director of Special Programs (Transfer Contact)
Heather Vermillion, Senior Admission Officer
Lani Willmar, Admission Officer


 

Bryant University-logo

Bryant University
http://www.bryant.edu

Office of Admission
1150 Douglas Pike
Smithfield, RI  02917  
Phone: 1-800-622-7001
Email: admission@bryant.edu

Jae Berman, Assistant Director of Transfer Admission – jbergman@bryant.edu
Jose Garcia, Assistant Director of Multicultural Admission – jgarcia14@bryant.edu
Michelle Cloutier, Vice President for Enrollment Management mcloutier@bryant.edu
Meaghan Delaney, Senior Assistant Director of Admission  mdelane1@bryant.edu
Claire Dunning, Senior Assistant Director of International Admission – cdunning@bryant.edu
John F. Eriksen, Director for International Admission – jeriksen@bryant.edu
Rebecca Eriksen, Director of Campus Visit Experience –  reriksen@bryant.edu
Kevin Holloway, Senior Assistant Director of Multicultural Admission – kholloway1@bryant.edu
Mary Beth Luzitano, Assistant Director for Campus Visits – mluzitano@bryant.edu
Tabitha Marsden, Assistant Director of Transfer Admission tmarsden@bryant.edu
Katie McAtee, Director of Applications and Communication – kmcatee@bryant.edu
Aimee O’Connell, Assistant Director of Admission aoconnell1@bryant.edu
Ryan O’Keefe, Assistant Director of Admission rokeefe2@bryant.edu
Mallory Rousseau, Assistant Director for Events and Volunteers, mrousse1@bryant.edu
Katie Storer, Senior Assistant Director of Admission – kstorer@bryant.edu
Daniel Wystepek,  Director of Recruitment – dwystepe@bryant.edu
Nicole Zervos, Senior Assistant Director of Admission – nzervos@bryant.edu


CCRI
Community College of Rhode Island
http://www.ccri.edu

Locations: Knight Campus (Warwick), Flanagan Campus (Lincoln), Liston Campus (Providence), and Newport County Campus (Newport), Shepherd Building Providence (Satellite) and Westerly High School (Satellite)

Office of Enrollment Services:  401-825-2003

Email: webadmission@ccri.edu

Joel Friedman, Interim Dean of Enrollment Management/Director of Financial Aid
Terri Kless, Director of Admissions
Deborah Watson, Associate Director of Enrollment Services
John Araujo, Senior Admissions Officer
Rob Giovino, Associate Director of Admissions
Michael P. Hynes, Senior Admissions Officer
Jude A. Tomasino, Associate Director of Records/Transfer
Adam Moreau, Admissions Officer
Melissa Braun, Assistant Registrar
Cathy Tessier, Director of Records


image005

Johnson & Wales University
http://www.jwu.edu

Providence Campus
8 Abbott Park Place
Providence, RI 02903
General Admission Ph: 401-598-2310
Culinary Admission Ph:  401-598-2370
Email: pvd@admissions.jwu.edu

Amy Podbelski, Director of  Undergraduate Admissions – apodbelski@jwu.edu
Taylor Hirsch Admissions Officer – thirsch@jwu.edu
Luis Faria Admissions Officer – lfaria@jwu.edu
Robin Charlonne, Admissions Officer – rcharlonne@jwu.edu
Virginia Cardozo, Admissions Officer; Culinary – vcardozo@jwu.edu
George Malavasic, Admissions Officer; Culinary – gmalavasic@jwu.edu
Steven Blair, Culinary Classroom Presenter – sblair@jwu.edu
Russ DeSimone, Admissions Counselor – Russell.DeSimone@jwu.edu
Laura Hauser, Admissions Counselor – Laura.Hauser@jwu.edu


neitLOGO

New England Institute of Technology
http://www.neit.edu

Admissions Office
1 New England Tech Boulevard
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Phone:  401-467-7744 or 800-736-7744
Fax: 401- 732-9792
Email: admissions@neit.edu

Lynn M. Fawthrop, Vice President Enrollment Management
Michael Caruso, Director of Admissions
Erin Flynn, Director of Enrollment Management Outreach eflynn@neit.edu
Eric Schaper, Coordinator of the High School Program  eschaper@neit.edu
Kristine MarcAurele, High School Representative  kmarcaurele@neit.edu


ProvidenceCollege

Providence College
http://www.providence.edu

Office of Admission
1 Cunningham Square
Providence, RI  02918
Phone: 1800-721-6444 or 401-865-2535
Fax: (401)-865-2826
Email: pcadmiss@providence.edu

Raúl A. Fonts, Associate Vice President / Dean of Admission & Financial Aid
Amy M. Cembor, Senior Associate Dean of Admission
Nancy M. Eagan, Senior Associate Dean of Admission
Owen R. Bligh, Associate Dean of Admission
Diana B. Gingles, Associate Dean of Admission
Sandra A. Miller, Associate Dean of Admission; Coordinator of Transfer Admission
Fr. Iriarte Andújar, Associate Dean of Admission
Martin Vaughn, Associate Dean of Admission; Coordinator of West Coast Recruitment
Tricia Bergantino, Assistant Dean of Admission; Coordinator of International Admission
Patrick Brennan, Assistant Dean of Admission
Matthew S. Maurano, Assistant Dean of Admission
Jennifer Robinson, Senior Admission Counselor
Czarina N. Hutchins, Admission Counselor
Kelly M. Lamoreaux, Admission Counselor
Erin L. Earley, Coordinator of Admission Services

School of Continuing Education

1 Cunningham Square
Providence, RI 02918
Phone: 401-865-2816
Fax: 401-865-1723
Email: sce@providence.edu

Janet  L. Castleman, Ph.D., Dean
Madeleine A. Metzler, Associate Dean
Anne M. Nagle, Assistant Dean
Robert Vachon, Coordinator, Teacher Certification Program (TCP)
Jennifer D. Andrews, Academic Counselor


ROGER WILLIAMS UNIVERSITY LOGO

Roger Williams University
http://www.rwu.edu

Office of Admission
One Old Ferry Road
Bristol, RI 02809
Phone:  401-254-3500
Fax:  401-254-3557
Email:  admit@rwu.edu

Tracy DaCosta, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing – tdacosta@rwu.edu
Amy Tiberio, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing – atiberio@rwu.edu
Shamika Cameron, Director of Recruitment, Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment – scameron@rwu.edu
Aimee Celentano, Director of Enrollment Systems and Operations – acelentano@rwu.edu
Amanda Marsili, Director of Admission Outreach and Events – amarsili@rwu.edu
Bill Abbate, Associate Director of Admission, Coordinator of International Recruitment – babbate@rwu.edu
Jacqueline Raposo, Assistant Director of Admission Operations – jraposo@rwu.edu
Mary Bubar, Assistant Director of Admission, Coordinator of Transfer Admission – mbubar@rwu.edu
Kelly Dalton, Assistant Director of Admission, Coordinator of Visit Experience – kdalton@rwu.edu
Elliot Hardy, Assistant Director of Admission – ehardy@rwu.edu
Jen Kendrigan, Assistant Director of Admission – jkendrigan@rwu.edu
Joe Varao, Assistant Director of Admission – jvarao@rwu.edu
Eric Laboissonniere, Admission Counselor – elaboissonniere@rwu.edu
Thomas Durigan, Admission Counselor – tdurigan@rwu.edu
Zaryah Guyton, Admission Counselor – zguyton@rwu.edu
Kyler Jesanis, Admission Counselor – kjesanis@rwu.edu
Theresa Polly, Admission Representative – tpolly@rwu.edu
Marcus Hanscom, Director of Graduate Admission – mhanscom@rwu.edu
Lori Vales, Coordinator Graduate Admission – lvales@rwu.edu
Sara Holland, Graduate Admission Counselor – sholland@rwu.edu


 

riclogo

Rhode Island College
http://www.ric.edu

Office of Admission
600 Mt. Pleasant Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
Phone:  401-456-8234, 1-800-669-5760
Fax:  401-456-8817
Email:  admissions@ric.edu, transfer@ric.edu

Jason Anthony, Interim Director of Admission,  janthony@ric.edu
Lucy Rios Saunders, Assistant Director of Admission, lsaunders@ric.edu
Brian Stevens, Assistant Director of Admission, bstevens@ric.edu
Jennifer Mullen, Assistant Director of Admissions, jmullen@ric.edu
Julie York, Admissions Officer, jyork@ric.edu
Omar Reyes, Admissions Officer, oreyes_6852@ric.edu


risd

Rhode Island School of Design
http://www.risd.edu

Admissions Office
Two College Street
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 1-800-364-7473 or 401-454-6300
Fax: 401-454-6309
Email: admissions@risd.edu

Edward Newhall, Director of Admissions
Lucy King, Associate Director of Admissions, Recruitment
Kristina Behan, Associate Director of Admissions, Operations
Melanie Patterson, Admissions Officer
Sara Pollard, Admissions Officer
Dora Mugerwa, Admissions Officer
Antonio Peters, Assistant Director of Admissions
Molly Pettengill, Assistant Director for Graduate Admissions


SalveRegina

Salve Regina University
http://www.salve.edu/

Office of Admissions
100 Ochre Point Avenue
Newport,  RI  02840
Phone: 1-888-GO-SALVE
Fax: 401-848-2823
Email: admissions@salve.edu

Jim Fowler, Vice President of Enrollment, jim.fowler@salve.edu
Colleen Emerson, Dean of Undergraduate Admissions, emersonc@salve.edu
Brian Shanley, Special Assistant to the Dean, shanleyb@salve.edu
Ronn Beck, Director of International Recruitment and Admissions, ronn.beck@salve.edu
Stephanie Dupuis, Associate Dean of Admissions, dupuiss@salve.edu
Christina Berardi, Associate Dean of Admissions and Coordinator of Transfer Admissions, christina.berardi@salve.edu
Pam Heroux, Associate Dean of Admissions and Coordinator of Athletic Recruitment, pam.heroux@salve.edu
Katelyn Germano, Assistant Director of Admissions and On Campus Event Coordinator, katelyn.germano@salve.edu
Nicholas Albanese, Assistant Director of Admissions, nicholas.albanese@salve.edu
Darwin Almonte, Senior Admissions Counselor and Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment, darwin.almonte@salve.edu
Zachary Harlan, Admissions Counselor and Coordinator of Alumni Volunteer Program, zachary.harlan@salve.edu
Rita Del Rios, Admissions Counselor, rita.delrios@salve.edu
Tenley Sodeur, Admissions Counselor, tenley.sodeur@salve.edu
Kathryn Wright, Admissions Counselor, kathryn.wright@salve.edu
Amanda Jengo, Admissions Counselor, amanda.jengo@salve.edu 

 


URI logo

University of Rhode Island
www.uri.edu

Office of Undergraduate Admission
14 Upper College Road
Kingston Rhode Island, 02881
Phone: 401-874-7100
Fax:401-874-5523
Email: admission@uri.edu

Cynthia L. Bonn, Dean of Admission
Joanne Lynch, Assistant Dean of Admission
Anne Clawson, Admission Advisor
Diane DelGreco, Assistant Director, Training
Erin Earle, Assistant Director, Visit Experience
Raymond Kung, Admission Advisor
Coral Maack, Admission Advisor
Deborah Suggs, Assistant Director, Transfer
Beth Tikoian, Admission Advisor
Caitlin Cotter, Admission Officer
Bo Gillie, Admission Advisor, International
Rachel Jordan, Admission Officer
Ruby Morris Jones, Admission Counselor/Reader
Laura Ferrell, Admission Advisor
Diane Rhodehamel, Admission Counselor/ Reader
Rosa Ciunci, Admission Counselor/ Reader
Stephen Ferguson, Admission Officer
Brad Cocking, Regional Admission Advisor, NJ
Piotr Skuza, International Admission Officer
Brianna Montecalvo, Admission Counselor/Reader
Brandon Maxwell, Admission Counselor/ Reader
Tony Sylvester,  Coordinator, Communication and Marketing