BrownUniversity

Brown University
http://www.brown.edu

Office of College Admission
Box 1876
Providence, RI  02912
Ph: 401-863-2378
Email: admission@brown.edu

Logan Powell, Dean of Admission
Julia Bengochea, Director of Admission
Annie Cappuccino, Senior Associate Director
Emily Cox Parker, Senior Assistant Director
Ryan Creps, Assistant Director
Erik DeAngelis, Associate Director
Bailey DiOrio, Senior Assistant Director
Julianne Fenn, Senior Assistant Director
Christina Fulton, Associate Director
Lauren Galvan, Admission Officer
Tiffiney George, Senior Assistant Director
Edgar Gonzalez, Assistant Director
Dayna Niwa Krakower, Associate Director
Connie Livingston, Assistant Director
Carolyn McGarry, Assistant Director
Peter Newcomb, Associate Director (Veteran’s Contact)
Panetha Nychis Ott, Director of International Recruitment
Becky Parker, Director of Outreach & Communication
Matthew Price, Associate Director (Transfer Contact)
Katrina Souder, Assistant Director
Ana Saul-Sykes, Director of Special Programs
Heather Vermillion, Senior Admission Officer
James Walsh, Admission Officer

Bryant University-logo

Bryant University
http://www.bryant.edu

Office of Admission
1150 Douglas Pike
Smithfield, RI  02917  
Phone: 1-800-622-7001
Email: admission@bryant.edu

Jae Berman, Assistant Director of Transfer Admission – jbergman@bryant.edu
Jose Garcia, Assistant Director of Multicultural Admission – jgarcia14@bryant.edu
Michelle Cloutier, Vice President for Enrollment Management mcloutier@bryant.edu
Rebecca Eriksen, Director of Campus Visit Experience –  reriksen@bryant.edu
Tabitha Marsden, Assistant Director of Transfer Admission tmarsden@bryant.edu
Katie McAtee, Director of Applications and Communication – kmcatee@bryant.edu
Aimee O’Connell, Assistant Director of Admission aoconnell1@bryant.edu
Ryan O’Keefe, Assistant Director of Admission rokeefe2@bryant.edu
Laura Ferrell, Assistant Director for Admission Event Operations, lferrell@bryant.edu
Kelly Rand, Assistant Director of Admissions, krand@bryant.edu
Amanda Schadlick, Assistant Director of Admission, aschadlick@bryant.edu
Peter Lundbye, Director of International Admission, plundbye@bryant.edu
Katie Storer, Senior Assistant Director of Admission – kstorer@bryant.edu
Daniel Wystepek,  Director of Recruitment – dwystepe@bryant.edu
Nicole Zervos, Senior Assistant Director of Admission – nzervos@bryant.edu


CCRI
Community College of Rhode Island
http://www.ccri.edu

Locations: Knight Campus (Warwick), Flanagan Campus (Lincoln), Liston Campus (Providence), and Newport County Campus (Newport), Shepherd Building Providence (Satellite) and Westerly High School (Satellite)

Office of Enrollment Services:  401-825-2003

Email: webadmission@ccri.edu

Amy Kacerik, Dean of Enrollment Management
Terri Kless, Director of Admissions
Deborah Watson, Associate Director of Enrollment Services
Rob Giovino, Associate Director of Admissions
Michael P. Hynes, Senior Admissions Officer
Jude A. Tomasino, Associate Director of Records/Transfer
Adam Moreau, Admissions Officer
Melissa Braun, Assistant Registrar
Cathy Tessier, Director of Records
Cindy Arce, Senior Records Officer – Technical
Yamel Chinchilla, Senior Admissions Officer
Akintola (Wale) Fayanjuola, Admissions Officerxz


image005

Johnson & Wales University
http://www.jwu.edu

Providence Campus
8 Abbott Park Place
Providence, RI 02903
General Admission Ph: 401-598-2310
Culinary Admission Ph:  401-598-2370
Email: pvd@admissions.jwu.edu

Amy Podbelski, Director of  Undergraduate Admissions – apodbelski@jwu.edu
Taylor Hirsch Admissions Officer – thirsch@jwu.edu
Luis Faria Admissions Officer – lfaria@jwu.edu
Robin Charlonne, Admissions Officer – rcharlonne@jwu.edu
Virginia Cardozo, Admissions Officer; Culinary – vcardozo@jwu.edu
George Malavasic, Admissions Officer; Culinary – gmalavasic@jwu.edu
Steven Blair, Culinary Classroom Presenter – sblair@jwu.edu
Russ DeSimone, Admissions Counselor – Russell.DeSimone@jwu.edu
Laura Hauser, Admissions Counselor – Laura.Hauser@jwu.edu


neitLOGO

New England Institute of Technology
http://www.neit.edu

Admissions Office
1 New England Tech Boulevard
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Phone:  401-467-7744 or 800-736-7744
Fax: 401- 732-9792
Email: admissions@neit.edu

Lynn M. Fawthrop, Vice President Enrollment Management
Michael Caruso, Director of Admissions
Erin Flynn, Director of Enrollment Management Outreach eflynn@neit.edu
James Richard, Assistant Director of Student Recruitment jmrichard@neit.edu


ProvidenceCollege

Providence College
http://www.providence.edu

Office of Admission
1 Cunningham Square
Providence, RI  02918
Phone: 1800-721-6444 or 401-865-2535
Fax: (401)-865-2826
Email: pcadmiss@providence.edu

Raúl A. Fonts, Associate Vice President / Dean of Admission & Financial Aid
Amy M. Cembor, Senior Associate Dean of Admission
Nancy M. Eagan, Senior Associate Dean of Admission
Owen R. Bligh, Associate Dean of Admission
Diana B. Gingles, Associate Dean of Admission
Sandra A. Miller, Associate Dean of Admission; Coordinator of Transfer Admission
Megan O’Rourke, Associate Dean of Admission
Fr. Iriarte Andújar, Associate Dean of Admission
Martin Vaughn, Associate Dean of Admission; Coordinator of West Coast Recruitment
Greg Chery, Associate Dean of Admission; Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment
Tricia Bergantino, Assistant Dean of Admission; Coordinator of International Admission
Patrick Brennan, Assistant Dean of Admission
Matthew S. Maurano, Associate Dean of Admission
Jennifer Robinson, Senior Admission Counselor
Kelly M. Lamoreaux, Senior Admission Counselor
Analee Benik, Admission Counselor
Elizabeth Ward, Admission Counselor
Erin L. Earley, Coordinator of Admission Services

School of Continuing Education

1 Cunningham Square
Providence, RI 02918
Phone: 401-865-2816
Fax: 401-865-1723
Email: sce@providence.edu

Janet  L. Castleman, Ph.D., Dean
Madeleine A. Metzler, Associate Dean
Anne M. Nagle, Assistant Dean
Robert Vachon, Coordinator, Teacher Certification Program (TCP)
Jennifer D. Andrews, Academic Counselor


ROGER WILLIAMS UNIVERSITY LOGO

Roger Williams University
http://www.rwu.edu

Office of Admission
One Old Ferry Road
Bristol, RI 02809
Phone:  401-254-3500
Fax:  401-254-3557
Email:  admit@rwu.edu

Amy Tiberio, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing – atiberio@rwu.edu
Shamika Cameron, Director of Recruitment, Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment – scameron@rwu.edu
Aimee Celentano, Director of Enrollment Systems and Operations – acelentano@rwu.edu
Amanda Marsili, Director of Admission Outreach and Events – amarsili@rwu.edu
Bill Abbate, Associate Director of Admission, Coordinator of International Recruitment – babbate@rwu.edu
Jacqueline Melendez, Associate Director of Enrollment Systems and Operations – jmelendez@rwu.edu
Erin Olson, Associate Director of Admission, Enrollment Marketing Manager – eolson@rwu.edu
Joe Varao, Associate Director of Admission – jvarao@rwu.edu
Mary Bubar, Assistant Director of Admission, Coordinator of Transfer Admission – mbubar@rwu.edu
Tania Hurtado, Assistant Director of Admission – thurtado@rwu.edu
Jen Kendrigan, Assistant Director of Admission – jkendrigan@rwu.edu
Eric Laboissonniere, Assistant Director of Admission – elaboissonniere@rwu.edu
Kelly Smith, Assistant Director of Admission, Coordinator of Visit Experience – kasmith@rwu.edu
Thomas Durigan, Admission Counselor – tdurigan@rwu.edu
Felicia Greco, Admission Counselor –fgreco@rwu.edu
Zaryah Guyton, Admission Counselor – zguyton@rwu.edu
Kyler Jesanis, Admission Counselor – kjesanis@rwu.edu
Bill McMurray, Regional Admission Representative – bmcmurray@rwu.edu
Marcus Hanscom, Director of Graduate Admission – mhanscom@rwu.edu
Lori Vales, Coordinator of Graduate Admission – lvales@rwu.edu
Sara Holland, Graduate Admission Counselor – sholland@rwu.edu


riclogo

Rhode Island College
http://www.ric.edu

Office of Admission
600 Mt. Pleasant Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
Phone:  401-456-8234, 1-800-669-5760
Fax:  401-456-8817
Email:  admissions@ric.edu, transfer@ric.edu

Jason Anthony, Director of Admission,  janthony@ric.edu
Lucy Rios Saunders, Assistant Director of Admission, lsaunders@ric.edu
Brian Stevens, Assistant Director of Admission, bstevens@ric.edu
Jennifer Mullen, Assistant Director of Admissions, jmullen@ric.edu
Vanessa Ruggieri,  Admissions Officer, vruggieri@ric.edu
Omar Reyes, Assistant Director, oreyes_6852@ric.edu


risd

Rhode Island School of Design
http://www.risd.edu

Admissions Office
Two College Street
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 1-800-364-7473 or 401-454-6300
Fax: 401-454-6309
Email: admissions@risd.edu

Edward Newhall, Associate Vice President of Enrollment
Kristy Behan, Director of Admissions Operations
Michael Cameron, Director of Admissions Recruitment
Hattie McLean, Assistant Director Admissions Operations
Molly Pettengill, Assistant Director for Graduate Admissions
Antonio Peters, Assistant Director of Admissions
Melanie Patterson, Admissions Officer
Isabelle Sanchez, Admissions Officer
Catherine Cawley, Admissions Officer
Carol Grabbert, Coordinator of Events and Visitors
Takeya Lee, Admissions Operations Specialist


SalveRegina

Salve Regina University
http://www.salve.edu/

Office of Admissions
100 Ochre Point Avenue
Newport,  RI  02840
Phone: 1-888-GO-SALVE
Fax: 401-848-2823
Email: admissions@salve.edu

Jim Fowler, Vice President of Enrollment, jim.fowler@salve.edu
Colleen Emerson, Dean of Undergraduate Admissions, emersonc@salve.edu
Brian Shanley, Special Assistant to the Dean, shanleyb@salve.edu
Ronn Beck, Director of International Recruitment and Admissions, ronn.beck@salve.edu
Stephanie Dupuis, Associate Dean of Admissions, dupuiss@salve.edu
Christina Berardi, Senior Associate Dean of Admissions and Coordinator of Transfer Admissions, christina.berardi@salve.edu
Pam Heroux, Associate Dean of Admissions and Coordinator of Athletic Recruitment, pam.heroux@salve.edu
Katelyn Germano, Assistant Director of Admissions and On Campus Event Coordinator, katelyn.germano@salve.edu
Nicholas Albanese, Assistant Director of Admissions, nicholas.albanese@salve.edu
Darwin Almonte, Senior Admissions Counselor and Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment, darwin.almonte@salve.edu
Rita Winthrop, Admissions Counselor, rita.delrios@salve.edu
Tenley Sodeur, Admissions Counselor, tenley.sodeur@salve.edu
Kathryn Wright, Admissions Counselor, kathryn.wright@salve.edu
Kay Scanlan, Admissions Counselor and Coordinator of Alumni Volunteer Program, kay.scanlan@salve.edu
David Fairchild, Admissions Counselor, david.fairchild@salve.edu


URI logo

University of Rhode Island
www.uri.edu

Office of Admission
14 Upper College Road
Kingston Rhode Island, 02881
Phone: 401-874-7100
Fax: 401-874-5523
Email: admission@uri.edu

Cynthia L. Bonn, Dean of Admission
Joanne Lynch, Assistant Dean of Admission
Becky DeSalvo, Associate Director
Erin Earle, Associate Director
Raymond Kung, Admission Advisor
Eliza Etter, Admission Advisor
Deborah Suggs, Associate Director
Beth Tikoian, Admission Advisor
Caitlin Cotter, Admission Officer
Bo Gillie, Admission Advisor
Rachel Littlefield, Admission Advisor
Ruby Morris Jones, Admission Officer
Diane Rhodehamel, Admission Officer
Rosa Ciunci, Admission Officer
Stephen Ferguson, Admission Officer
Brad Cocking, Regional Admission Advisor, NJ
Piotr Skuza, International Admission Officer
Brianna Montecalvo, Admission Counselor
Brandon Maxwell, Admission Counselor
Ro Percy, Admission Officer
Tony Sylvester,  Coordinator, Communication and Marketing