image002

http://www.bryant.edu

Bryant University

Office of Admission

1150 Douglas Pike

Smithfield, RI  02917

 

Phone: 1-800-622-7001

Email: admission@bryant.edu

 

Priscilla E. Alicea, Director for Admission, Multicultural– palicea@bryant.edu

Kailin Burns, Senior Assistant Director of Admission – kburns@bryant.edu

Michelle Cloutier, Dean of Admission mcloutier@bryant.edu

Meaghan Delaney, Assistant Director of Admission  mdelane1@bryant.edu

Brenda B. Doran, Director of Transfer Admission bdoran@bryant.edu

Kyndra Douglass, Assistant Director of International Admission kdouglass@bryant.edu

John F. Eriksen, Director for International Admission – jeriksen@bryant.edu

Rebecca Eriksen, Associate Director for Events and Volunteer Admission reriksen@bryant.edu

Stephen Ferguson, Assistant Director of Admission sferguson@bryant.edu

Katie McAtee, Associate Director of Admission kmcatee@bryant.edu

Ana Rosado, Assistant Director of Admission arosado@bryant.edu

Helen M. Senecal, Assistant Director of Transfer Admission hsenecal@bryant.edu

Daniel Wystepek, Associate Director of Admission – dwystepe@bryant.edu