The Rhode Island Association of Admission Officers (RIAAO), established in 1976, is a professional organization for college and university undergraduate admission, enrollment services, and records personnel who represent NEASC accredited institutions within the state.

Annually, RIAAO organizes a national level college fair for students seeking higher education, awards scholarships to individuals attending a RIAAO member institution, and hosts a counselor tour to showcase our affiliated schools.

RIAAO would like to express sincere thanks to the dedicated leaders that have helped to shape the organization over the years. Our Past Presidents have demonstrated their commitment to the mission of the organization and to the profession of higher education; their efforts truly have been appreciated.

RIAAO Past Presidents

Katie Storer, Bryant University

Owen Bligh, Providence College

Rosa Ciunci, University of Rhode Island

Taylor Hirsch, Johnson & Wales University

Katie McAtee, Bryant University

Jennifer Mullen, Rhode Island College

Laura Ferrell, University of Rhode Island

Erik DeAngelis, Brown University

Jude A. Tomasino*, Community College of Rhode Island

Erin Earle*, University of Rhode Island

Beth Farias, Bryant University

Priscilla E. Alicea*, Bryant University

Michelle Beauregard, Roger Williams University

Amanda Warhurst-Webster, Salve Regina University

Kim Stack Washor, University of Rhode Island

Erin Flynn*, New England Institute of Technology

Michela Mooney, University of Rhode Island

Cynthia Bonn, Bryant College

Nick Figueroa, Bryant College

Holly Shadoian, Rhode Island College

Colleen Emerson, Salve Regina University

Terri Kless, Community College of Rhode Island

Michaela Mooney, University of Rhode Island

Jeff Adel, Johnson & Wales College

Beth Fusco, Providence College

Bernard Blumenthal, Bryant College

NOTE: An asterisk (*) indicates individuals that have served more than one term as President.